Hope to see you again when in Stockholm the next time. Please also note that we have many different room sizes. Kind regards, Kit BW Kom Hotel. The window grill is quite wide apart, we didn't feel safe at all even to open the window a little bit. The breakfast was one of the best we have had at any hotel for a long time. i got a room in the main building, which was really big, and modern. good wifi. Breakfast was quite nice with variety of choice. The pancakes salute you! It says there is a sauna, fitness centre and fitness classes. Large bottled water dispenser on each floor. I hope to see you as our guest in the future. Your feedback is very much appreciated, and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I could only get a reception in the lobby and in my room, I had to use 4G and data because the network kept being interrupted. There's no tagging. Wish you welcome back to us! There is a gym and a basketball court available for patrons use, and a cafe that I never managed to see. Are these all currently open and accessible to all guests at any time? Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm. Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm is rated "Very Good" by our guests. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, the room was an OK size for three adults and the staff was knowledgeable in assisting this first time visitor to such a great city. We stayed here for 4 nights in September as we travelled through Europe. There is also a very well equipped gym on site with a sauna and good changing rooms. One of our gym instructors takes you on a 60 minutes run in an easy pace past historic places in Stockholm. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back next time in Stockholm! BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm is certified by the Nordic Ecolabel, which means that we do our utmost to reduce energy consumption and use of chemicals. Mvh Not much of a reception, not much of a breakfast place that looks like a cantine with trolleys where to put your trays when done ! Hope to see you again! Something went wrong – please try again later. Hope to see you again! … Dear guest Thank you for your review after your stay and we appreciate your comments and I have also forwarded your comments to the management. I'm disappointed at the hotel management at Kom Hotel (Best Western). But I'm really sorry about how you perceived the front desk staff's behavior. Everything was really good. There was nowhere to sit down when we arrived and it was all a bit fraught. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel. ), MinnaPykalamaki, Kundansvarig at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice reveiw. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. We were early but they had a very nice room ready for us. angelicachellgren, Informationsansvarig at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Thank you! However, the warmth of the reception and the bedroom reversed this impression. Kit F, Web and Social Media Manager at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Thanks Rob! Very close to a lot of local living including a stone's throw to a movie theatre and supermarket. This was a popular place for our three year old, he loved being able to play and explore this room. One boy came into the room when there were two toddlers on the bouncy castle and tipped it, behaviour he continued later when he was in the room with his sister. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 08 412 23 00. We couldn't adjust the temperature (too warm). The reception has always been helping me for every kind of needs. A spacious sitting area with a cosy armchair under a stylish floor lamp. All feature a flat-screen TV with digital channels. MinnaPykalamaki, Kundansvarig at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. Good buffet breakfast with a wide choice which is replenished regularly. I have also asked our it support to check the wifi connection. Kom Hotel’s large breakfast buffet includes hot as well as cold choices. The hotel is actually located off the main street just up two blocks on a hill. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Cosy atmosphere fitting both, nice facilities, helpful staff, roomy rooms, quality breakfast with ample choices. There was free wifi, and computers in the lobby with free internet access. staff cared and were lovely. Or this belongs to another rooms? Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Small double room) … Subway Access, Perfect for a short stay in the city. The gym is better than most hotel gyms I have been to. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Very helpful staff good breakfast buffet and nice rooms they are a bit small as most have written. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm. Amenities are old as well. However, the room where I was staying at there was a light continuous tapping sound which I didn't report since I thought it might had to do with the AC system. Rooms were good, even though it lacked some good windows. Greeted very nicely. I was transferred to this hotel from another Best Western in Stockholm because they were overbooked. Near to the good restaurants, coffee shops, and mini markets. Being a vegetarian, I was not happy with their breakfast spread. I was pleased with fast internet. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Private parking is possible on site (reservation is needed) and charges may apply. This was a very novel idea and we quite enjoyed it, although it may not be for everyone so I would check when you book. We had lunch in a McDonald's restaurant, and bought some things at its shops. Dear guest Thank you for your nice review and I agree on your comment on December. Click here to read post guidelines. View from the rooms was not so great. Bathroom was smallish and had curtains that couldn't stop water from flooding the floor during showering. Loved the notepads with sudoku - kept kids and grandpa quiet! Room was exactly what we need. Just make sure to check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions. The location was suitable for our attendance at the SIS MUN, having three to a room meant the cost was similar to a hostel. 20 minutes walk to Arlanda Express station and easy access to shopping areas and old town. Rooms are comfortable, you can use gym and sauna for free. Gamla Stan is about a 25-30 minute walk away, and it is a very pleasant walk. The hotel is owned by the YWCA-YMCA Central which is a non-profit organization with over 2,000 members, ranging from basketball, gymnastics, camps for music, choirs, orchestras, youth choir and more. There is sauna and gym at the hotel. I was very appreciative of your kind words following your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share this. And we're really happy you enjoyed your time with us. The breakfast was fantastic and more then enough choices. MinnaPykalamaki, Kundansvarig at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Dear guest We are very grateful for this nice review and wish you very welcome back to as a guest in the future. We're very glad that you appreciated your stay at our hotel. I hope you and your friends get a continued good trip. Wish you warmly welcome back. The next time you're in Stockholm we'd appreciate another visit. By the way, the front desk woman wasn't putting you on. It is in a very central location which is perfect for commuting via the tube, and a 20 minute walk to central train station. I traveled to Stockholm with my family for Christmas and I stayed in this 3-stars-hotel for 2 nights. Breakfast is always included when staying with us, no matter where you book your room through. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your stay. I was very appreciative of your kind words following your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share this. Problem was when I came to use my best western card for the remaining 250SEK they wouldn't let me buy alcohol with a card - so I didn't get to drink it. Room was big and very clean. “Perfect for a short stay in the city. The room itself had dark colors and the beds and "sofa bed"--not even a bed was so uncomfortable I woke up with a backache. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel, Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review and wish you welcome back to us in the future. MinnaPykalamaki, Revenue manager at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Dear, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us at Best Western Kom Hotel. We arrived early and they sorted so we could check in and get access to our room immediately.”, “Excellent location We appreciate the rating and the review, and we're very glad that you seem to have enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear you had a bad night's sleep because of the noise from the neighbors above you. Many restaurants are a few minutes walk away. If you like brewed coffee, you can bring your own filtered coffee. Be also aware, that if you come in late in the evening, you will need a code in addition to the key to get in. My kindest regards, Anna, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at Best Western Kom Hotel. Amazing pancakes. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay – and Stockholm, in general, it seems like – hope to see you again if you're ever around the neighbourhood. Please, come again! All rooms also have shower, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, safe, and free television. Breakfast was really poor. I have passed on your comments to responsible departments so they may address the situation. We all look forward to seeing you at the hotel for another visit soon. There is a tea/coffee/hot chocolate station near the elevator, so it was nice. Breakfast having a variety of items to choose from. A good hotel for a business trip, with a reasonable sized room, and good amenities. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. Best regards Minna Pykälämäki Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm. La moins chère est en bus et ligne 26 ferry, ce qui coûte 92 kr. , Web and Social Media Manager at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! Ab CHF 64 (C̶H̶F̶ ̶1̶4̶4̶) bei Tripadvisor: Hotel Best Western Kom Stockholm, Stockholm. I didn't hang out in the lobby area, but it looked as if it could be comfy because I often saw others hanging out there. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Asked If I could do this after parking and was advised NO. We stayed here as a family having never been to Stockholm before. The location, cleanlines, cozy, practical, the staff, everything!! We're very happy that you enjoyed your time here. On the other hand, in another instance, we wanted some suggestions on restaurants and shops nearby, but did not get much information except that there were several restaurants nearby. Best value in town! We have cameras and also try to educate our staff regularly. I was really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. But buying 'tour packages' is not the same as buying from us. The breakfast was included in the booking and was well done by the hotel, with a large choice of breakfast items available, all regularly refreshed by the staff and abundant for all the hotel patrons alike. We hope to see you in the near future Best regards, Minna p Best western kom hotel, we've been here for 4 nights best service cosy place and cooperative personnel. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write this useful review. Kindest regards, Kit, Best Western Kom Hotel email@example.com, Dear Jose, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at Best Western Kom Hotel. I thought this buffet, and its location near Sveavage the outstanding features of this hotel, Otherwise, this was an averagely-good, satisfactory hotel. Rooms are very basic, and small. This central yet quiet hotel offers accommodations with free WiFi and a modern fitness center. I stayed here for 1 nights with my family. Very good breakfast and free coffee/hot chocolate in lobby 24hrs. The hotel's location is not convenient, as it is not very close to the city center and restaurants, a fact that was a real problem during the heavy winter time of my visit. A short walk from Radmansgaten Metro station which is two stops to the T-Centralen (central station) and three stops to Gamla Stan (Old Town). Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. Please come back when in Stockholm again. I'd probably pay for a better hotel next time BUT, if I am on a budget and returning to Stockholm, then yes, I would return. We selected the hotel on the basis of price and general location and it worked well enough: taxi from station was about 100Swedish Krone. None of their parents in sight....bad for other children that are smaller and possibly injured by their silly antics. There's a nice asian restaurant near the hotel. We're glad you seemed to like the rest though! And the sauna is lovely, really do hope you get to experience it during your next visit. There is free (any kind) coffee available all day long. angelicachellgren, Informationsansvarig at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Thanks for your comments, I will forward your comments. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. We picked the Best Western Kom based on cost as it was cheaper than the other options, but we were so pleased with the decision! :) Kind regards, Kit BW Kom Hotel Stockholm. Error: Yet the breakfast buffet was a very nice surprise, especially freshly baked waffles and a carrot cake. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel. The wifi was excellent, fast and very reliable. Best regards Minna BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, Dear guest Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor. This gave us a good experience of Stockholm (besides the 4-hour tour of the city we told the day before). Kind regards, Kit, BW Kom Hotel Stockholm. Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - 3-stjernet hotel. Please contact them if you were given the wrong information. The standard of the room is good, quite large rooms with a decent bed. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, Dear guest Thank you for writing a review after your stay. Anna_Kom_Hotel, Web & Social Media Manager at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at Best Western Kom Hotel. The staff were very polite and welcoming. We hope to see you again :) Regards Angelica, Kom Hotel, Hi! We'll see about the coffee alternatives – we're in the midst of revamping our breakfast right now. Where you think the numbers should be has no bearing on where it actually is. Prices are relatively fair and you are really downtown, with plenty of shops and restaurants within a couple of minutes' walk. Rooms are small, well serviced and the breakfast substantial and with plenty of choice. We're very glad you enjoyed being guests with us and the city in itself. Amenities in the room are a bit stripped down (soap in the shower and soap at the sink), but there is a teapot so you can make (instant) coffee and tea. MinnaPykalamaki, Kundansvarig at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Thank you for taking the tie to write a review after your stay with us. Kind regards, Kit Best Western Kom Hotel. BEST WESTERN Best Kom Hotel à Stockholm sur budgetplaces. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. , Web & Social Media Manager at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Dear guest First of all thank you for taking the time to write a review. Greatly recommended. Best wishes, Kit, Best Western Kom Hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve. It's about a 15 min walk from the central station and close to the centre. We liked the free tea and coffee in Reception and made good use of it. Our annex, next to the hotel had a lounge and free pool table. Är den gratis för hotell gästerna ? The only issue was that, sans a/c, it was unusually warm. – All distances are measured in straight lines. Also, the temperature in the room is set for all rooms, and again, I was cold (I live in southern California, and I was just resigned to freezing in Stockholm). Best regards Minna, Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review and wih you welcome back to us. Angelica Hellgren, Marknadsföring at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Hi Sophie! There was a good choice though sadly some of the items were not the best quality and I felt that the cheapest option was chosen. Kind regards, Kit BW Kom Hotel Stockholm. Everything was perfectly clean. It is a walking distance to everything for tourists. If you're ever around Stockholm again we hope to see you again. When you advertise WiFi in the rooms, it should be there. The rooms are reasonably large, very clean. Tripadvisor. This hotel is a walking distance to the central train station so it makes it easier for those who travels by train. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I was really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. MinnaPykalamaki, Kundansvarig at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Dear guest Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor. I guess I was just unlucky being disturbed by the noicy people outside on the street at midnight. See 1,208 traveler reviews, 612 candid photos, and great deals for Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, ranked #68 of 162 hotels in Stockholm and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We also used Bus No 2 a lot. During the three nights we stayed there was a cacophony of sound and shouting from the street which meant we didn't sleep well (please be aware I think this was the same person and not indicative of Stockholm) There was also building work being carried out during the day. Access to top of the line gym, fantastic! If she's in this kind of grumpy mood all the time, god help this hotel's future. These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners. You can pay with all major credit cards or prepayment via 3rd party authorization. Hotel is in walking distance to city center. Kind regards, Kit Best Western Kom Hotel, Happy to see you write that Ablat. I'd stay elsewhere. And all this for a very reasonable price. Our family room was clean and reasonably sized with comfortable beds. We also have many rooms in the main building if you wish to return to us in the future. Yes that is correct, we have a jacuzzi in 1 of our superior double room. I 2012 blev stedet succesfuldt renoveret. Best regards Minna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm. Hejsan, The staff was superb, very friendly, service minded and helpful! We all look forward to seeing you at the hotel for another visit soon. Staffs were all very friendly, extremely helpful and welcoming. Warm regards, Kit BW Kom Hotel Stockholm, Ok for 4 in a room it was a bit tight but that is the only minor moan. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. If you have any more information you like to share with us please do email me at firstname.lastname@example.org. This is an excellent hotel and could easily pass as a 4* hotel given the facilities and fit of the rooms. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. This hotel is located in the heart of Stockholm in walking distance to the streets full of shops, old town and all the main attractions in Stockholm. No air conditioning. And theres coffee all day - what else could you ask for? MinnaPykalamaki, Kundansvarig at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review after your stay. Vänligen Great hotel, nice and spacious rooms and good breakfast as well. You have to use key card to enter the front door, the stairway, the door to your room level and then to get into your room. Parkeringen bokas separat från rummet. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. You might as well get used to it, because you use the key also to use the elevator and even to get in to the breakfast restaurant. A big problem? Regarding the rooms and the breakfast and the furniture; sorry you didn't like it. Prices are calculated as of 07/12/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/12/2020.
Jeu De Rythme Pc Gratuit, Maison à Vendre Bondues Domaine De La Vigne, Maison à Louer Metz Borny, Rayon 100 Km, Prestation Comptable Auto-entrepreneur, Mitigeur Cascade Lavabo, Béquille 4 Lettres, Mitigeur Cascade Lavabo, Click And Collect Leclerc, Agence Transavia Alger, élection Municipale Nogent-sur-seine,